Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Elementary Student Council >

2019-2020 Edgewood-Colesburg Elementary Student Council

Chris Lange, Mckenna Hoefer, Lily Boriskey, Sam Wessel, Mylie Elliott, Rylee Atkinson, Bryce Stannard, Ella Beyer, Abigail Schilling, Aly Meyer, Nolan Gaul, Rylan Gaul, Avery Brown, Reese Yest, Brady Brown, Kayden Williams, . . . read more

Our Mission

We are the 4-6th grade student council leaders at Ed-Co Elementary.  We are honest, responsible, respectful, polite, and active kids.  We are cooperative in our classrooms, school, and community. read more

Elementary Student Council Officers

2019-2020 Elementary Student Council President:  Rylee Atkinson Vice President:  Samantha Wessel Secretary:  Lily Boriskey Treasurer:  Abigail Schilling Historian: McKenna Hoefer   read more

  • RSS Icon


403 West Union StreetEdgewood, IA  52042PH:563 928-6412Fax:563-928-6414

409 East StreetColesburg, IA   52035PH:563-856-2415Fax:563-856-2113

MAILING ADDRESSP.O. Box 316Edgewood, IA  52042

Inserted Image

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top