WORK SESSION November 11, 2020

The Board of Directors of the Edgewood-Colesburg Community School District met in a joint work session at the Clayton Ridge High School with the Clayton Ridge School Board, on Wednesday, November 11, 2020. President Schilling called the meeting to order at 6:01 p.m.

Directors Present: Robert Schilling, Dan Venteicher, Jeff Hoeger, & Tammy Kirby.

Directors Absent: Matt Elliot

Also present: Superintendent Rob Busch, Principal Dawn Voss, Principal Patty Briggs, and Board Secretary Melissa Conner.

Clayton Ridge Directors Present: John Heying, Jason Reimer, Ellen Johnson, Alicia Helle, Kathy Ihde, Mike Finnegan, & Christine Aulwes.

Clayton Ridge Directors Absent: None.

Clayton Ridge Staff Present: Superintendent Shane Wahls, Board Secretary Dave Schlueter, & Dean of Students Wade Marlow.

Visitors: Mike Putz.

President Schilling welcomed our visitors.

Director Kirby moved to approve the agenda as presented. Director Venteicher seconded the movement. Motion Carried 4-0.

The boards discussed potential Operational Sharing Opportunities for both school districts.

With no further business to come before the board for consideration at this time, Director Venteicher moved to adjourn the meeting at 7:03 p.m. Director Kirby seconded the movement. Motion Carried 4-0.

Robert Schilling, President	Melissa Conner, Secretary