Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


Home > breadcrumbs: Jr-Sr High > breadcrumbs: Clubs/Organizations > breadcrumbs: Art Club >

2015-2016 Art Club Officers

The 2015-2016 Art Club Officers were selected on Thursday, September 17th by the 43 members that have signed up for Art Club this year.  Congrats to the following: President: Alley Burgin Vice President: Allison Bolsinger . . . read more

2014-2015 Art Club

(back; L-R) Lexi Ihde, Lacey Sullivan, Olivia Bailey, Ashley Clinton, Sarah Ostwinkle, Allison Voss, Annelie Wohlers, Raymond Murphy (middle) Marissa Vorwald, Kyann Braden, Chloe Carithers, Brylyn Clute, Kaitlyn Ronnebaum, Mrs. Meyer . . . read more

Art Club

Art Club trip to Chicago read more

  • RSS Icon


403 West Union StreetEdgewood, IA  52042PH:563 928-6412Fax:563-928-6414

409 East StreetColesburg, IA   52035PH:563-856-2415Fax:563-856-2113

Inserted Image

Back To Top