Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Contacts > breadcrumbs: Elementary >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Staff

  Inserted Image
  409 East Street / P.O. Box 125
  Colesburg, IA  52035
  Phone No. 563-856-2415
  Fax No. 563-856-2113


 

 

Inserted Image
Rob Busch
Superintendent/Elementary Principal
Inserted Image
Luann Bolsinger
Para-Professional
‚Äč
Leo Clute
Day Custodian
Jody Dahlstrom
Night Custodian
 
Inserted Image
Emily Degenford
Nurse
Inserted Image
Mary Ann Every
Para-Professional
 
Carrie Funk
Para-Professional
cfunk@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

 

Inserted Image
Eden Gaul
Instructional Coach
 
 
Para-Professional
 
Inserted Image
Lori Glawe
Para-Professional
Rebecca Hansel
Para-Professional
rhansel@edge-cole.k12.ia.us
 
Celeste Harber
1st Grade
charber@edge-cole.k12.ia.us
 
Para-Professional
@edge-cole.k12.ia.us
 
 
Inserted Image
Angel Kulper
Para-Professional
 
Inserted Image
Brittini Ludovissy
Kindergarten
Mrs. Ludovissy's class page
 
Inserted Image
Diane Meyer
Media Director
Meghan Meyer
Para-Professional
memeyer@edge-cole.k12.ia.us
Inserted Image
Susan Moore
Para-Professional
                smoore@edge-cole.k12.ia.usc
Inserted Image
Mandi Pedretti
Food Service Director
ole.k12.ia.us
Inserted Image
Jenni Perrinjaquet
Administrative Assistant
 
Nicole Platte
Kindergarten
nplatte@edge-cole.k12.ia.us 
Inserted Image
Hilary Scherf
Special Education
 
Kattie Schulte
4th Grade
kschulte@edge-cole.k12.ia.us
Makenna Slight
Physical Education
mslight@edge-cole.k12.ia.us
 
Zach Sorn
2nd Grade
Mr. Sorn's class page
 
 
Inserted Image
Karen Sperfslage-George
Art
Inserted Image
Tonya Thiese
Para-Professional
Inserted Image
Jayne Tibbott
Para-Professional
Derek Weber
6th Grade
dweber@edge-cole.k12.ia.us
Mr. Weber's class page
 
Inserted Image
Autumn Whittle
Para-Professional
  • RSS Icon

EDGEWOOD-COLESBURG CSDHOME OF THE VIKINGS

403 West Union StreetEdgewood, IA  52042PH:563 928-6412Fax:563-928-6414

409 East StreetColesburg, IA   52035PH:563-856-2415Fax:563-856-2113

Inserted Image

Translate this Page

Back To Top