Work Session May 17, 2017

The Board of Directors of the Edgewood-Colesburg Community School District held a work session in the Edgewood Board Room, on Wednesday, May 17, 2017. President Jones called the session to order at 6:00 p.m.

Directors Present: Kenneth Faust, Jason Jones, Doug Moser, and Robert Schilling.

Directors Absent: Travis Gudenkauf

Also present: Superintendent Rob Busch, Principal Dawn Voss, and Board Secretary Melissa Conner.

Visitor: Luke Brady, Alicia Walz, Scott Arthur, Jeff Harbaugh, Jane Miller, and Nick Hildebrandt

President Jones welcomed the visitors.

Discussed bond referendum with StruXture Architects.

The board discussed shuttle routes.

With no further business to come before this board for consideration at this time Director Schilling moved to adjourn the meeting at 8:15 p.m. Motion Carried 4-0.

Jason Jones, President	Melissa Conner, Secretary