EDGEWOOD-COLESBURG K-6 FACULTY

Mr. Paul Wenger
Elementary Principal
BA--Wartburg C. (Elementary Ed.)
MA--Iowa State (Educational Admin.)

Email: pwenger@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

14th year at Ed-Co

Mrs. Kerry Amling
4th Grade
BA--Upper Iowa U. (Elementary Ed.)
MAT--Morningside University

Email: kamling@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

14th year at Ed-Co

Mrs. Amling Home Page

Mrs. Amy Anderegg
2nd Grade
BA--Northern Iowa (Elementary Ed.)
MAT--Morningside University

Email: aanderegg@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

18th year at Ed-Co

Mrs. Anderegg Home Page

Mrs. Dawn Askeland
Pre-School

BS--Iowa State (Early Childhood Ed.)

Email: daskeland@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

5th year at Ed-Co


Mrs. Claudia Beecher
Jr. Kindergarten
BA--Northern Iowa (Elementary Ed.)
MA--Northern Iowa (Reading)

Email: cbeecher@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

29th year at Ed-Co

Mrs. Beecher Home Page

Mrs. Megan Bonert
1st Grade
BA

Email: mbonert@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

2nd year at Ed-Co

Mrs. Bonert Home Page

Mrs. Ann Borcherding
Art
BA--Northern Iowa (Fine Arts Educ.)

Email: aborcherding@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

13th year at Ed-Co

Mrs. Borcherding Home Page

Ms. Ann Glime
Special Education
BA--Iowa State U. (Elementary Ed.)
MA--Northern Iowa (Special Ed.)

Email: aglime@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

39th year at Ed-Co

Ms. Glime Home Page

Mrs. Marsha Hauser
Media Specialist
BA--Iowa State U. (Speech/Theater)
MA--Clarke C. (Educational Media)


E-mail:mhauser@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

19th year at Ed-Co


Virtual Reality Program Facilitator

Mrs. Hauser Home Page

Ms. Jess Iserman
Title I Reading


E-mail: jiserman@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

7th year at Ed-Co

Ms. Iserman Home Page

Mrs. Pat Krapfl
2nd Grade
BS--Iowa State U. (Elementary Ed.)
Nat'l. Board Certified 2000

Email: pkrapfl@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

26th year at Ed-Co

Mrs. Krapfl Home Page

Mrs. Annette Lenz
4th Grade
BA--Northern Iowa (Elementary Ed.)
MAT--Morningside University

Email: alenz@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

26th year at Ed-Co

Mrs. Lenz Home Page

Mrs. Judy Lueken
5th Grade
BA--Clarke C. (Elementary Ed.)
MAT--Morningside University

Email: julueken@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

23rd year at Ed-Co

Mrs. Lueken Home Page

Mrs. Kristy Mather
6th Grade
BA--U. of Dubuque (Elementary Ed.)

Email: kmather@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

18th year at Ed-Co

Mrs. Mather Home Page

Mrs. Robin McCool
Special Education
MA--Clarke C. (Special Education)
BA--Wartburg C. (Elementary Ed.)

Email: rmccool@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

17th year at Ed-Co

Mrs. McCool Home Page

Mrs. Diane Meyer
3rd Grade
BA--U. of Dubuque (Elementary Ed.)

Email: dmeyer@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

23rd year at Ed-Co

3rd Grade Homepage

Mrs. Shelly Mommer
School Nurse

Email: smommer@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

5th year at Ed-Co

  Mrs. Jenna Moser
TAG/Reading/Tech

Email: jmoser@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

1st year at Ed-Co


Mrs. Julie Nordaas
Kindergarten

Email: jnordaas@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

7th year at Ed-Co

Mrs. Nordaas Home Page

Ms. Molly Peyton
6th Grade

Email: mpeyton@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

2nd year at Ed-Co

Ms. Peyton Home Page

Ms. Kathy Pickart
Title 1 Reading
BA (Elementary Education)

Email: kpickart@edge-cole.k12.ia.us
13th year at Ed-Co

Mrs. Pickart Home Page
Mrs. Kari Pierschbacher
Music
BA--Northern Iowa (Music Education)

Email: kpierschbacher@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

14th year at Ed-Co

Elementary Music Home Page

Ms. Emily Prestemon
Kindergarten

Email: eprestemon@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

4th year at Ed-Co

Ms. Prestemon Home Page

Mrs. Aggie Putz
3rd Grade
BA--Northern Iowa (Elementary Ed.)
MA--Northern Iowa (Reading)

Email: aputz@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

29th year at Ed-Co

Head Girls Track Coach

3rd Grade Home Page

Mrs. Kayla Ramsey
5th Grade
BS--Northern Iowa (Elementary Ed.)

Email: kramsey@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

24th year at Ed-Co

Mrs. Ramsey Home Page

Mrs. Linda Tegeler
1st Grade
BA--Northern Iowa (Elementary Ed.)
MAT--Morningside College

Email: ltegeler@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

12th year at Ed-Co

1st Grade Home Page

Mrs. Karla Trenkamp
Guidance Counselor
BA--Loras C.(Elementary Education)
MS--U. Wisconsin.-Platteville
(School Counseling)
Email: ktrenkamp@edge-cole.k12.ia.us

14th year at Ed-Co

Guidance Home Page

Mr. Don Zieser
Physical Education
BA--Coe College (Elementary Ed.)

Email: dzieser@edge-cole.k12.ia.us
30th year at Ed-Co

Head Boys Golf Coach
JH Girls Basketball Coach

Mr.Z's Home Page
Top of Page